Contact Directory

Sean Guichon, Engineered Systems Sales Manager
+1-206-789-5410 x110 | sguichon@algas-sdi.com 

Aaron Shanahan, Sales Engineer
+1-206-789-5410 x130 | ashanahan@algas-sdi.com

Kirsten Bellar, Sales Director, LP-Gas Distributed Products, North Americas Sales Manager

+1-206-789-5410 x133 | kbellar@algas-sdi.com 

 

John Hartfield, International Sales Manager, LP-Gas Distributed Products

+1-206-892-8594 x114 | jhartfield@algas-sdi.com 

Michael Hojel, Regional Sales Manager, Mexico, Central & South America
+1-281-437-6399 | jmhojel@algas-sdi.com 

Kim Alsgaard, Sales Manager, Europe and Middle East, LP-Gas Distributed Products
+45-5353-1711 | kalsgaard@algas-sdi.com 

Contact Us

Global Support Center

Tel: +1-206-762-HELP (4357)
E-mail: orderdesklpg@algas-sdi.com
After Hours Customer Service: +1-206-892-8594 (Tim Hicks)

US Headquarters

151 S. Michigan Street
Seattle, WA 98108 USA

contact


For General Questions

Please fill in the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.