Contact Algas-SDI Banner

Algas-SDI product montageGlobal Support Center

Tel: +1-206-762-HELP (4357)
After Hours Customer Service: +1-206-892-8594 (Tim Hicks)

US Headquarters

151 S. Michigan Street
Seattle, WA 98108 USA

Contact Directory

Sean Guichon, Engineered Systems Sales Manager
+1-206-789-5410 x110 | sguichon@algas-sdi.com

Austin Habich, Engineered Systems Sales Engineer
+1-206-789-5410 x130 | ahabich@algas-sdi.com

Kirsten Bellar, Sales Director, LP-Gas Distributed Products, North Americas Sales Manager
+1-206-789-5410 x133 | kbellar@algas-sdi.com

Michael Hojel, Regional Sales Manager, Mexico, Central & South America
+1-832-465-4421 | jmhojel@algas-sdi.com

Kim Alsgaard, Sales Manager, Europe and Middle East, LP-Gas Distributed Products
+45-5353-1711 | kalsgaard@algas-sdi.com

Darren Revill, Regional Manager – Asia Pacific, Africa, Russia
+61 (0)408 076 774| drevill@algas-sdi.com

For General Questions

Please fill in the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.